Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting UNiQ Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

UNiQ Burger

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to UNiQ Burger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chayah 2 days ago

Southwest Burger

My name is Chayah. I've posted this review on google reviews as well and will also post on Yelp. AMAZING RESTAURANT This place is Awesome. I would rate it a solid 9 out of 10. I will rate each item individually Roast beef sandwich with added pickles - it was light and refreshing, the meat they make is seasoned to perfection!! I would rate this a 9 Southwest burger with added pickles - This was one of the BEST vegan burger sandwiches I've ever had. This will definitely be a place I visit at least once a month. I would rate the burger a 9 Parmesan truffle fries: The fry's were very crispy. Next time I'd probably get them plain with salt or just a different flavor . Overall it was great. I would rate the fries a 8 Mac & Cheese - I personally wasn't a fan of the Mac and cheese , but I also haven't had a good experience with vegan Mac lately. I just personally don't like nutritional yeast, but if you like nutritional yeast this may be a great option for you. I would rate the Mac a solid 6 I would rate the overall experience a solid 10. The workers were very nice and informative and they answered all my questions. When I asked how they made different items and what products they used they were open and honest. Top Tier Simple Vegan Food!!!

Dawn 5 days ago

Southwest Burger

Delicious! I love this place!

Alex 7 days ago

Southwest Burger

AMAZING! If you want straight up delicious comfort food that is vegan....Uniq Burger is definitely the spot! Top burger and fries I have had in a long time!!

Jennkabitzke 9 days ago

Southwest Burger

This burger is jam packed with flavor and great textures. Seriously the best vegan burger I have ever had! We will be back... regularly [?]

Satishthessj4 13 days ago

Southwest Burger

Easily the best burger I have ever had ! Will be a regular !

Tyler 4 days ago

Southwest Burger

Hot damn this was delicious. Like so good. And the Parmesan truffle fries?! Are you kidding me?! So taste.

Nostaciatl 5 days ago

Southwest Burger

I don't live in the area but my dad just got a transplant and is in the valley at the cancer center. Every time I come to visit, I HAVE to stop by Scottsdale to get a burger! It's super out of the way but totally worth it. The bun in itself is the best I've ever had. The meat is sooo good and same with the cheese. I love vegan food but sometimes the cheese tastes a bit like melted plastic, that's not the case with their cheese. I love the chipotle sauce and jalapenos, it ties it all together and the fried onions are just the cherry on top! I couldn't imagine ever finding a better burger than the southwest burger, therefore that's my go to always! It never disappoints. You'll find me and Lukey the sloth there every one to two weeks getting a double southwest burger! Once my dad moves back, I'll still be coming at least once a month for a burger! It is soo worth the two hour drive! You have a customer for life!

Krispi 8 days ago

Paradise Burger

Fabulous! Really loved all the food we had today! So pleased we found this place today and we'll definitely be back!

Sarapfeiff12 12 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Absolutely delicious

Lindsay 15 days ago

Southwest Burger

I stumbled upon this place shopping at the grocery store by my house. When I saw that they were all plant-based I knew I had to try it. I brought my vegan bestfriend and ordered a southwest burger and fries to share. As I took my first bite I was in disbelief that it was vegan. I paused, unable to speak. I looked into the eyes of my friend and saw her soul light up. We had just found the most delicious plant based burger out there. Please eat here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA